Dinner with Gf at The Beacon, located at Marina Square, right after work. The atmosphere is perfect for after work party. The live band is entertaining and whole area is so chill out. 

We ordered mini cheese platter (check for their cheese of the day!), crab meat aglio olio, linguine frutti di mare and calamari to share. Finally, ended it off with a cup of latte. 

We spent 4 hours to catch up with each other, listening to the live band and me constantly complaining about my phone battery is dying. Oh, this reminds me that I need to start bringing my charger out or, just go get a portable charger! 

Anyway, to all ladies, if you wish to DINE for FREE (yes, I’m serious!) over at The Beacon, do contact me for more info! 

P/s: I’m so going back there again on friday! 

Leave a Reply

